Mortgage

  • Purchase
  • Refinance
  • Construction

Let JD Bank turn your dreams of home ownership into reality!

Purchasing a home is a time-consuming and complicated endeavor. But there's no reason you have to go through it alone. Let JD Bank help you get the mortgage loan that's just right for you so you can concentrate on the fun part -- finding the perfect home.

If you are looking for a Conventional, FHA, VA or Rural Development loan we can do it! Are you planning on building your dream home? We offer construction financing which includes land, interim and permanent financing.

Our mortgage department is located at 4989 E McNeese St in Lake Charles. To speak with someone in our mortgage department, please call 337-474-1890.

If you would like more information, or to directly apply for a loan, enter the Mortgage Center below.

Mona Hastings

Mona Hastings
Sr. VP/Mortgage Loan Dept. Manager
monah@jdbank.com
NMLS# 446525
Phone: 337-540-5366

Ashley Neely

Ashley Neely
AVP Mortgage Executive
aneely@jdbank.com
NMLS# 797390

Billie Petty

Billie Petty
Mortgage Executive
bpetty@jdbank.com
NMLS# 801041

Monica LeBlanc

Monica LeBlanc
Mortgage Associate
monical@jdbank.com
NMLS# 402533

Jeff Johnson

Jeff Johnson
Sr. VP/Interim Division Manager
jeff@jdbank.com
NMLS# 562010

Jesse Verdine

Jesse Vidrine
Mortgage Executive
jvidrine@jdbank.com
NMLS# 947715

Clarisse Duplechain

Clarisse Duplechain
Mortgage Executive
clarissed@jdbank.com

Cara Buckels

Cara Buckels
Mortgage Executive
carab@jdbank.com

Mortgage
PrintShare
Summary

We offer competitive mortgage rates and unbeatable service. Our experienced and dedicated mortgage lenders will work with you to find the best loan options available. Whether you're a first-time buyer, buying a new home, or refinancing your current one, we can help.

  • Outstanding rates
  • Flexible terms
  • Personalized service
  • Expert advisers
  • Local decisions mean quick approval